Rogue

Well hello there!

Hello everyone Name's Mehryar, English is my second language so feel free to correct any mistakes I have in a conversation, I would be glad and not offended ^_^ I'm new to all of this and there's this superb template that I'm gonna use because I'm lazy, Pleasure to meet you all ❤️

Name/Penname: [M]ehryar / Rogue

State/country: United Kingdom London

Education: University Student... fml.

Hobbies and Favorites

What are your hobbies?

Listening to music, going outside to watch and feed cats and dogs, Disappointing myself 24/7, Playing games (League of legends, Destiny 2, Dead by Daylight, Warframe).

What is/are your favorite book(s) and authors?

My favorite book is definitely Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Don't really have a favorite Author yet.

What is/are your favorite movie(s) and TV show(s)?

Favorite TV show is FRIENDS (I know everything about this show don't challenge me) and I love way too many movies to list here. 

Writing

How long have you been writing?

4-5 months I reckon, on and off ._.

What was the first story you wrote that you remember? (Is it finished, and has anyone read it?) 

well the first real story I wrote was a Fanfiction about Overwatch, and I uploaded it in a Fanfiction site as well and It had around 63 followers and 70 favorites I was so proud of myself that I stopped writing for a year 😐 (I was 16 at the time) and I started writing again recently.

Tell us a little about your favorite character to write about. 

Oh what a question, Lovely. 
Well I'd say that I love writing sarcastic characters, broken ones that need help but never show it because I admire the strength that it takes to stay strong and help others even though you yourself need help the most. Characters that have a dark past and yet strive to be better, Funny side-characters that are sometimes smarter than the main charaacter and etc.

Tell us a little about a fantasy world you've created. 

Oh I feared you'd ask.